Something is rotten in the state of Denmark

26Nov06

I’ve always looked at the people back from exchange, and wondered why they continued pining and whining about the crazy fun they had overseas. ‘Get over it,’ I would think to myself, along with numerous other unmentionable curses, as I recalled to myself how year 3 was a real pain in the ass. I was a bitter, bitter man.

Now, I fully comprehend why people like Jammy remain enraptured with the time they had on exchange. If Denmark’s anything like this, I will have to make changes to my original grad trip plans.

4 Responses to “Something is rotten in the state of Denmark”

  1. 1 db

    you should have put a R21 warning! what would devlin say about this!!

  2. Putting a warning would have spoiled the very pleasant surprise! Lord Devlin is just homophobic, but i’m pretty sure he’s as horny as the man in the jury box. More importantly, what would Roberto Mangabeira Unger have to say about this?

  3. me like Danish pastries!! buns and tarts and jugs of milk!

  4. 4 Jammy

    Thats just the tip of the iceberg… OR should i say the tip of the Carlsberg. =D


Leave a Reply

