Get a (i)Life

11Oct06

I’m seriously contemplating replacing my Fujitsu C2220 with a Macbook. And yes, it is because I am a superficial whore.

I’m a PC. I’m a Mac.

I want to convince myself that I am cool. Silver laptops just don’t cut it anymore.

More importantly, Gisele’s a Mac. ‘Nuff said.

tags:
,
,
,

3 Responses to “Get a (i)Life”

  1. 1 zhenz

    cool … where can i buy her?

  2. 2 db

    all i can say is that i know more offform mac users than offform pc users. dont tell me ure correcting the balance.

  3. 3 zhenz

    simi offform?


Leave a Reply

