Money, or the lack of it

27Sep06

I am selling a Nokia Bluetooth Wireless Headset HS-26W.

hs26w_main.jpg

Price is very negotiable, and it comes with the original charger, box and user guide set. Interested buyers, please e-mail me (you can find my e-mail under the ‘About Me’ page) or leave a comment.

In more news, Billmonk (featured in the New Paper) is damn good. Do sign up if you haven’t already. My Billmonk library is accessible at the sidebar – if you’re interested in any of the items, whether for loan or sale, just drop me a message.

3 Responses to “Money, or the lack of it”

  1. 1 zhenz

    what is it abt?

  2. 2 zhenz

    i mean the Bill Monk bit

  3. Go look through the tour. Basically it acts as a recorder of debts, loans etc. Helpful in keeping track of such stuff, not just money. I also like the library function cos I can borrow stuff from people. Sign up!


Leave a Reply

